Tue, Oct 05 | Online Event - Zoom Platform

BODY MIND EVOLUTION

Change is a door that can only be opened from within.
BODY MIND EVOLUTION

Horario y ubicación

Oct 05, 7:00 PM – Nov 11, 7:00 PM
Online Event - Zoom Platform

Acerca del evento

Body Mind Evolution is a 12-session movement program to cultivate lightness,  and help you on your step-by-step journey of how to get the results you are looking for.

It is the way to allow the results of your practice to manifest all your human potential, to find happiness within the being until the universal.

It is important to know that the body is an integrated system with a tissue that supports and connects it.

If we understand our peculiar imbalances we can understand ourselves more deeply and learn to take the necessary measures to regain balance and harmony in our lives.

Each practice brings us closer to our true nature and to experience that we can all change regardless of age or condition.

It helps us to live our true potential by becoming an essential part of our spiritual evolution and growth.

Philosophy will become the energy that motivates us and gives meaning to the movement to unite on a common path.

Each one in their space will contribute a special energy to the whole.

Body - Mind Evolution is a journey towards you and sets in motion a real and positive personal transformation.

✔ 3 Series

✔ 12 sessions

✔ 6 weeks

WEDNESDAY FRIDAY

​ Spain: 7pm

Peru: 12pm

Argentina: 2pm

Uruguay: 2pm

All the detailed information of each series at: https://www.universobowspring.com/programaonline 

We meet there!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • EARLY BIRD
    €95
    €95
    0
    €0
  • PASS PROGRAM
    €110
    €110
    0
    €0
Total€0